Linda Attin
Verksamhetschef
linda@foreningspoolmalmo.se
Telefon: 0707-49 39 21

Kristina Linde
Utbildningssamordnare
utbildning@foreningspoolmalmo.se
Telefon: 0705-40 42 68

Ulla Qvartsenklint
Kommunikatör
ulla@foreningspoolmalmo.se

Anchi Nyström
Föreningssekreterare
anchi@foreningspoolmalmo.se
Medlemsfrågor, stadgar, föreningsadministration

Desirée Merseburg
Föreningssekreterare
desiree@foreningspoolmalmo.se
Layout & design

Jolanta Majewska
Föreningssekreterare
jolanta@foreningspoolmalmo.se
Ekonomi och skattefrågor

Per Jervrud
Föreningssekreterare
per@foreningspoolmalmo.se
Ekonomi och personaladministration

Dariusz Sosinski
Föreningssekreterare
dariusz@foreningspoolmalmo.se
Ekonomi och personaladministration